Veni, Vidi, Vici!


That’s right.  Midterm – done.  Presentation – done.  Total destruction of my social life – done!   


I’ve got two quizzes tomorrow.  I’m going to clean my room real fast then start studying.  Or that’s the plan.  Tomorrow, I have fun!  After studying. 


Saturday I’m grouded, but I’ll have a movie night in my room.  So if anyone is interested in watching a movie, I’m your gal and I’ll let people know what the movie is as soon as I know. 


Yeah!

One thought on “

  1. Isis7070 says:

    i wanna watch a movie!!!

Leave a Reply

