Today


The Good


1. A- on my midterm
2. Writing one of my 4 papers


The Bad


1. LOOOONG APO meeting
2. It didn’t rain


When Dr. Cook brought in my midterms, I thought that I may have a breaking point. If I would have done poorly, I think I would have rushed out of the room in tears.  Today was hard enough, but a failing grade would have sent me into shock or something.


I am glad it did not happen.


Ever wonder what I’d be like as a cocktail?  Check it out:

How to make a Lisa
Ingredients:

5 parts competetiveness

3 parts brilliance

5 parts instinct
Method:
Blend at a low speed for 30 seconds. Add a little cocktail umbrella and a dash of curiosity

Username:


Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

Time to fly.

One thought on “

  1. your cocktail is right on!

Leave a Reply

