Sleep?


I haven’t had a good night’s natural sleep in a long time.  Well, that’s not true.  I had a good night’s sleep last weekend at home.  I have not had a good sleep in McLean in weeks.  I’m not sure why but it’s really starting to annoy me. 


I got a good start on my Paul paper last night.  I have a deadline for a draft on Sunday evening.  From there I will edit my geology paper and my Paul paper.  I hope to have the Paul paper ready to turn in on Tuesday.  From there I can begin my Greek religion paper.  I also have an Antiquity and Modernity paper to write, but since it requires very little research (if at all!) and it’s only 5 pages, I can wait until May to start that little paper. 


Countdown:


4 Finals
4 Papers
Checkout
Home!


This is the first day of the rest of your life.

Leave a Reply

