Plain


No matter how beautiful something is, if it has no functionality, then there it has no purpose.  Hence the reason for my rather drab Xanga for awhile.  My last lay out was fun, but I couldn’t check to see if my friends had updated or not.  That bugged me.  Alas, it’s back to being plain…for now.


After tomorrow, everyone will have moved out.  I must spend some time with Sarah G. before she graduates.  I hope we can get together at some point, even if it is for lunch.  I’m going to miss the seniors.  I am a little annoyed that I am, again, a senior.  If I could, I’d stay here for a few more years. 


All I have to say about Renee Zellweger and Kenny Chesney is EW!


*EDIT* I’m amazed at how many seniors in high school have joined the Trinity Blog ring because they are going to Trinity.  Reading their hopeful entries, I laugh because they have no idea what they are getting themselves into: Aramark food (which undeniably sucks), San Antonio in general (nice town, bit of a traffic problem), and finals that are as hard as hell.  Okay, so the only REALLY bad thing about Trinity is Aramark.  I heart Trinity and I’m going to be sad to leave.  So to all you high schoolers that may stumble across these words – enjoy Trinity because the time goes really, really fast I can’t believe I’m a senior!!!


*EDIT 2* In the tradition of Isis7070, I will post my review of Kingdom of Heaven.  I did it once, but Xanga ate it.  Boo Xanga.  But I’ll do it again once check outs are done. 


How far is Heaven?

6 thoughts on “

  1. Isis7070 says:

    what about renee zellweger and kenny chesney?  i’m freak 3,000 miles away or something like that, we don’t get all the news, or if we do it’s freakin in greek.  explain yourself!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Whoa traffic sucks here…..you have never driven in NY or LA…traffic sucks there…even rush hour on the freeway here is not bad after going through that…also you live in houston which undoubtidly has worse traffic then here. I heart Lisa.

  3. Imtindomeiel says:

    Traffic is much worth in those other places.  The infrastructure of San Antonio’s roads is what really sucks.
    Houston traffic is horrid!

  4. You should see all the seniors in high school who joined facebook.  Sheesh.  I think Kenny and Rene make a good couple. 

  5. tigercellist says:

    i agree with lisa…kenny and rene is WEIRD…and lauren, they GOT MARRIED. just so’s ya know. have a great day, lisa!

  6. At least we now know Kenny’s probably not gay like Jen said.

Leave a Reply

