Your Deadly Sins

Pride: 60%
Sloth: 60%
Envy: 20%
Gluttony: 20%
Greed: 20%
Lust: 0%
Wrath: 0%
Chance You’ll Go to Hell: 26%
You will become famous – and subsequently killed by a stalker.


 

Less than 24 hours until I can go home!  Woot!  I want a pedicure and a manicure.  It will feel sooooo great!  I’m looking forward to Star Wars next week as well.  And then, hopefully, I’ll start work next Monday!  We’ll see, I suppose. 


This is a rather pointless Xanga.  I just felt like updating.  I talked to Jenny today on the phone   I can’t wait til everyone is home from abroad and things get back to normal for the last year at Trinity.

 

I went to graduation this morning.  Part of me can’t wait until next year.  But part of me wants to stay at Trinity for another 4 years because I will miss the people so very much.

 

Gotta go.

2 thoughts on “

  1. I want to go home and see my Lisa.

  2. Isis7070 says:

    what!  no mention of me coming home?  you mention star wars, but not me, how is that?  i thought that i would of ranked above star wars but i guess i was mistaken. thththththt!

Leave a Reply

