You scored as Anakin Skywalker.




















































Anakin Skywalker





69%

Darth Vader





69%

C-3PO





64%

General Grievous





53%

Padme Amidala





50%

Yoda





47%

Emperor Palpatine





42%

Obi Wan Kenobi





42%

Mace Windu





39%

R2-D2





28%

Clone Trooper





22%

Chewbacca





22%

Which Revenge of the Sith Character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

Who I’d LIKE to be because well, I’m a sucker for star-crossed lovers…

<P

Who I’d like to be because I’m a sucker for star-crossed romances:

You scored as Padme Amidala.

Padme Amidala

94%

Yoda

64%

Anakin Skywalker

42%

C-3PO

39%

Clone Trooper

33%

Mace Windu

28%

Emperor Palpatine

25%

R2-D2

22%

Obi Wan Kenobi

19%

Darth Vader

14%

Chewbacca

11%

General Grievous

0%

Which Revenge of the Sith Character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

And she’s the lover of Anakin Skywalker. Hot.
I’ll update later. Maybe.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Isis7070 says:

    guess who got padme?  obviously not me, but someone else who’s a fan of the color pink.

  2. Why can’t I be Padme?  I’m the girliest out of the bunch!  We both can kick ass too!  You should see me and Moroccon merchants!

  3. Anonymous says:

    I got chewbacca…though Yoda was also up there on that list. Just in case any of y’all were intrested.

Leave a Reply

