What’s going on in your world?


I’ve been swimming now for a week and a half and I’ve gotten so tan!  I know I’m always the one worried about skin cancer, but life’s too short to worry.  We’re all gonna die someday anyway. I really like swimming, but I really hate the city pool.  I wish we had a nice neighborhood pool.  Alas.  Guess I gotta work with what I got. 


I haven’t done much studying.  I’m such a slacker.  However, I am signing up for a GRE course to take this summer.  Must be porductive.  Idleness is beginning to be boring.  Wait.  It’s so boring it’s killing me. 


My boss is trying to hook me up with her son.  That could be interesting. 


All you Xanga people should comment.  It’s so lonely to look at my Xanga and not have any comments.   Hope you are all having a wondeful summer and I’ll see you in a little over two months!!!


For those in SA, I get back on August 10th.  I expect a trip to Bays.  And I don’t want to be the driver!!!

Your IQ Is 135

Your Logical Intelligence is Exceptional
Your Verbal Intelligence is Genius
Your Mathematical Intelligence is Genius
Your General Knowledge is Genius
4 thoughts on “

  1. Cataine7 says:

    Hehe….I still haven’t figured out a way to work out this summer…..blech….oh well.I’m glad you are working out and having fun getting tan! And I’ll see you one week after you get back! I promise! Maybe you can go to dinner with my mom and me on that Thursday the 18th….after the Team Trinity meeting….and if you have free time, as an RA in training…..I miss you!!

  2. hey dudesorry about the other day not calling and all but they called me in too wrk when i was out to eat..i’m sorry and james butterflast or wahtever said hey

  3. Anonymous says:

    Dating the bosses kid…..that can’t be good.

  4. tigercellist says:

    duuuude…congrats on being a genius. yay for swimming and alleviating boredom. and don’t worry, i think you’ll get into grad school! w00t! rock on! have a great day!

Leave a Reply

