Go Astros!


That’s right.  They are doing amazing right now.  Last night, Jenny kindly invited me to the game and it was an amazing game.  I mean, three home runs!  Whoo-hoo!  Plus, Jenny and I had some good laughs.  Man, I can’t wait to get back to San Antonio and be around my friends again.


On that note, I haven’t started packing.  My room is a mess.  Oh well.  Hopefully I’ll pack things up soon.  I go back to school in a week and a half.  Hurray!  The move back may be a little more dramatic than usual.  I’m currently not speaking with my mother but she’s the one who is going with me.  I love my mom but she and I have issues.  I think we’ve both decided, in not so many words, that this is my last time to actually live at home.  After this year, I’m outta here.  And it’s the way things should be.  I’m 21.  It’s time.  I just wish it was sooner, to be honest.  The sooner the better.


On yet another note, I owe Lauren a night of clubbing.  What’s some good clubs in the San Antonio area? 


I’m going to go nap before work tonight.  I really don’t want to go


Have a GREAT day everyone!

2 thoughts on “

  1. tigercellist says:

    i ❤ lisa!!!!! call me if you want to vent, or rant, or other -nt words (because i can’t think of any off the top of my head…) and i hope today was a good day!

  2. dmcfarlane says:

    hmm well I am you r cousins friend from san antonio.I went to st.MU but some good clubs include but are not limited too–insomnia,Planeta Bar Rio, Cowboys (just cause it is so large and you always get a kick out of just beingin the atmosphere and they let you on the bar to dance), Grand central station is ghetto– but I heard they were redoing it. hmm if I think of any more I will comment, there is one that is really cool that I cant think of at the moment. It has four diff rooms with diff genres of music.
    ne way hope your traveling is safe going back to say town– god knows you need it, LOL>>>crazy san antonio drivers and highways.
    Danie Marie

Leave a Reply

