Where is your heart?


I could say something about the tragedy on the Gulf Coast but nothing I say will be anymore profound than what has already been said.  Therefore, I will remain cyber-silent.  As my roomies can attest, I will talk about it with you if you ask.  But for now, I will not voice opinions on the situation except that we all need to do something, whether it is donate money, volunteer time, or donate blood. 


On a much more…schoolish note, things are in full swing.  It’s hard to believe it is already September!  This passing of time should cease as I don’t want to graduate.  But my mother informed me today: “You are graduating.  No questions asked.”  Little does she know that I intend to fail every class  


I am at a loss as to what to do this weekend.  There may be a road trip to Austin in the foreseeable (spelling?) future as Lauren needs someone to ride with her.  Tubing is an option as is a movie tomorrow night.  What to do, what to do?


Should I stay?

3 thoughts on “

  1. Isis7070 says:

    if you’re planning to fail everything then why do you spend sooo much time studying?  🙂 it would just seem to reason that when planning to fail a key ingredient is not doing your homework/studying, just a thought.

  2. So when can I get book 10?

  3. I think you’re a beatiful and wonderful person!  Will you marry me? 

Leave a Reply

