For some reason, the cool fonts I choose for this thing are only visible at the library.  Boo.  I guess that means that I need to update MS Word.  Has anyone seen the new iPod Nano?!  They are soooo adorable!  Why, oh why, didn’t I wait to purchase one.  Yes, I’m shallow.  I know that there are some disadvantages to them.  BUT!  They are so pwecious!  I want one.  It’s like the baby kitty or baby Yoda.  The idea of both is just so precious!  One day…


Anyway, It’s now 9:15.  I have class in 15 minutes.  Reading more Livy…fun.  Latin is fun, but I’m not talented enough to write it in my Xanga unlike some people.  I heart Andy!  Don’t get upset; I’m just passing my heavy traffic (ha!) on to your Xanga. 


I’m sleepy.


And I think it’s safe to assume I’m a cabeza de cocaina.


Vale amicos!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    The Ipod nano’s are awesome. You’re cool too.

  2. Isis7070 says:

    pwwwwecious-a katie-ism, lol!

Leave a Reply

