I think I’ve narrowed my preliminary graduate programs down to two, possibly three.  More and more I am liking the idea of taking a year off to leisurely work on some credits and earn a little money.  However, I don’t want to move home.  I may stick around SanAntonio for a year…living in the Marquis seems to be working for a few of my friends.  It’s so scary to think about; therefore, I will not.


Instead I will talk about my weekend.  I survived the GRE if by surviving means I finished it.  It kicked my ass.  I was not happy.  Standardized tests should go away; they aren’t fair. 


Here comes Jenny.  Therefore I must leave.


Bye.


 

One thought on “

  1. I would have waited around for you to finish your entry, but Lauren could be a different situation.

Leave a Reply

