Vivamus atque amemus!


Latin is about to be so much fun.  We have begun Catullus.  I heart Catullus.  He’s such a whiney, love-sick poet.  He makes me laugh.  Yay.  No more Livy!!!!!


I’m tired of always caring what other people are thinking.  The problem with this is I’m a people-pleaser.  I want to be perfect for everyone…sadly, this takes way too much energy.  And thought for that matter. 


Elizabethtown was so adorable.  I was surprised how much I liked it, considering it had horrible reviews.    I’m such a girl when it comes to movies.  Movies such as Elizabethtown and Love Actually make me smile, laugh, and cry.  Life should be that perfect.


Yeah right.


Gotta go to work…boo for work…


 

One thought on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hehe. ❤ Catullus.I need to pick a dirty poem for your class.

Leave a Reply

