This’ll be fun!


YOU fill in the blanks about ME. But first send a blank one out to all your friends so they can return the favor to you. Be honest! FILL OUT ALL OF THE ANSWERS!!


1 Your name:

2 Where did we meet:

3 Take a stab at my middle name:

4 How long have you known me:

5 When is the last time that we saw eachother:

6 Do I smoke:

7 Do I drink:

8 Do I curse:

9 Do I believe in God:

10 When is my birthday:

11 What was your first impression upon meeting me:

12 Color of my eyes:

13 Do I have any siblings:

14 What’s one of my favorite things to do:

15 Am I funny:

16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you:

17 What’s my favorite type of music:

18 What is my best feature:

19 Am I shy or outgoing:

20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules:

21 Do I have any special talents:

22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend:

23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what):

24 Have you ever seen me cry:

25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be:

26 Are my parents still together:

27 Have you ever hugged me:

28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you:

29 What is my favorite food:

30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex:

31 What’s your favorite memory of me:

32 What is my worst habit:

33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring:

6 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Your name: DK2 Where did we meet: Winn 3rd3 Take a stab at my middle name: Sally?4 How long have you known me: 3 years5 When is the last time that we saw eachother: yestrday at SCB6 Do I smoke: sometimes but not often7 Do I drink: yes8 Do I curse: rarely9 Do I believe in God: yes10 When is my birthday: Jan 7th?11 What was your first impression upon meeting me: I thought you were ok, then I was mad at you for a bit, now you’re cool12 Color of my eyes: blueish13 Do I have any siblings: yep a brother14 What’s one of my favorite things to do: Dream about orlando bloom15 Am I funny: sometimes16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you: no17 What’s my favorite type of music: pop rock18 What is my best feature: Your opinionated without being obnoxious or closemided, if this is a physical thing then your eyes19 Am I shy or outgoing: middle ground20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules: you rebel within the system21 Do I have any special talents: Im sure you do I just can’t think of one22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend: hells yeah, need I quote Dale23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what):lisa-y 24 Have you ever seen me cry: once, on a ferris wheel25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be: I like Sally..though it would get be hit26 Are my parents still together: yep27 Have you ever hugged me: yep28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you: I don;t really miss you becuase I’ll end up seeing you tommorow, I would miss you if we lived in different states 29 What is my favorite food: tex-mex30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex: umm not really31 What’s your favorite memory of me: magic stone with katie and owen on the first day of school 32 What is my worst habit: I don’t know33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring: Orlando Bloom

  2. bratneys says:

    1 Your name: Brittany2 Where did we meet: Probably sometime within my first year of life. Maybe Thanksgiving?3 Take a stab at my middle name: Gayle4 How long have you known me: 18 years5 When is the last time that we saw eachother: My graduation.6 Do I smoke: Yeah, and pigs fly.7 Do I drink: Yes.8 Do I curse: Yes.9 Do I believe in God: Yes.10 When is my birthday: Jan. 8th?11 What was your first impression upon meeting me: Um? THIS GIRL IS AWESOME?12 Color of my eyes: Green.13 Do I have any siblings: Yeah, and he is pretty retarded14 What’s one of my favorite things to do: Root for the Astros.15 Am I funny: Yes.16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you: No.17 What’s my favorite type of music: Hardcore Gangsta Rap.18 What is my best feature: Your eyes oooor your niceness without being a pushover.19 Am I shy or outgoing: Inbetween20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules: Inbetween21 Do I have any special talents: You used to be really big into ice skating. Right?22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend: Good friend23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what): Preppy, nerdy at your private school!24 Have you ever seen me cry: Yeah, but who could face family get togethers without tears?25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be: Lizzle26 Are my parents still together: Yeah27 Have you ever hugged me: Yeah28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you: I think its both!29 What is my favorite food: Pasta?30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex: 31 What’s your favorite memory of me: Probably that week we were in Florida at that hotel on the beach. And all we did all day was swim or shop. If only summer was like that all year. Oh, and we got lost on the way to the library.32 What is my worst habit: Being nice to my brother.
     33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring: A raft

  3. Anonymous says:

    The Dale allusion is the imortal line, “You’re on my list of trustables, and it’s a short list. I’m not even on it”

  4. 1 Your name: Allison2 Where did we meet: um, my sister hooked us up3 Take a stab at my middle name: cincinatti?4 How long have you known me: forever 5 When is the last time that we saw eachother: when i broke your hand getting my tattoo.6 Do I smoke: doubt it.7 Do I drink: yes8 Do I curse: yes9 Do I believe in God: yes10 When is my birthday: um… towards the beginning of the year?11 What was your first impression upon meeting me: i do not remember.12 Color of my eyes: blue/ green -something like that.13 Do I have any siblings: yes… uno14 What’s one of my favorite things to do: go to backstreet boys concerts.15 Am I funny: yes16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you: hi17 What’s my favorite type of music: backstreet boys18 What is my best feature: your caring personality19 Am I shy or outgoing: both, depends on the situation20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules: follow the rules, but try to be a rebel21 Do I have any special talents: not sure22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend: long lost good friend23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what): i would call you Lisa.24 Have you ever seen me cry:  not sure, but i know we used to have some interesting conversations!!25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be:  cincinatti26 Are my parents still together: yes27 Have you ever hugged me: probably28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you: occassionally, im sure you think of me once in a blue moon29 What is my favorite food: mexican?30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex: still do.31 What’s your favorite memory of me: driving around aimlessly talking about nothing for hours on end…32 What is my worst habit: xanga33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring: your backstreet boys story.
     
    Hey Lisa!Yeah, I was bored so I filled this out.Most of it is sarcasm, but I’m sure you picked up on that!Hope you are doing well!Take care of yourself.

  5. 1 Your name: Jenny2 Where did we meet: at hotel in Houston3 Take a stab at my middle name: Gayle4 How long have you known me: 3+ years5 When is the last time that we saw eachother: lunch at Mabee6 Do I smoke: I’ve never seen you, but I’ve head stories7 Do I drink: Do I shop impulsively?8 Do I curse: yes, but not like a sailor9 Do I believe in God: yes10 When is my birthday: early January like the 9th or 11th11 What was your first impression upon meeting me: you were weird because you liked butterflies too much12 Color of my eyes: blue13 Do I have any siblings: does Darryl count?14 What’s one of my favorite things to do: daydream15 Am I funny: uh, yeah16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you: i’m from deer park17 What’s my favorite type of music: some country and some pop18 What is my best feature: by feature i think they’re asking about physical features, so eyes.  19 Am I shy or outgoing: shy20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules: rebel within boundaries21 Do I have any special talents: not that you’ve shown to me22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend: awesome friend!23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what): down to earth texas hippie24 Have you ever seen me cry: yes25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be: blue eyes26 Are my parents still together: yes27 Have you ever hugged me: i’ve tried to28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you: I always miss you, but I don’t think you ever miss me (jk, I think you miss me sometimes)29 What is my favorite food: cheap tex-mex30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex: no31 What’s your favorite memory of me: whenever 50’s on the radio32 What is my worst habit: you’re stubborn33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring: Limes to go with the tequilla I would bring

  6. DiGiacoTaco says:

    1 Your names: Tiffany, Emily, Kate, and Beth2 Where did we meet: Winn 3 Take a stab at my middle name: Marie (because it sounds neat)4 How long have you known me: 3+ years5 When is the last time that we saw eachother: Emily and Kate saw you today6 Do I smoke: no7 Do I drink: yes8 Do I curse: sometimes9 Do I believe in God: yes10 When is my birthday: January 911 What was your first impression upon meeting me: Your roommate was weird ;)12 Color of my eyes: blue13 Do I have any siblings: yes, one brother14 What’s one of my favorite things to do: stare at orlando bloom15 Am I funny: funny smelling16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you:  It was probably something like “Hi, I’m Lisa. I’m from Deer Park.  That’s near Houston.”17 What’s my favorite type of music:  country and girly music18 What is my best feature: your smile and boobs19 Am I shy or outgoing: shy at first, outgoing later20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules:  A reformed rebel21 Do I have any special talents:  None that we can talk about in mixed company22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend: no, who are you again?23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what):  Classics nerd24 Have you ever seen me cry:  Yes, when we broke your face25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be:  Bo26 Are my parents still together:  yes27 Have you ever hugged me: touch you-eww28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you:  Since we never see you, we miss you a lot. 29 What is my favorite food: Mexican with moldy sour cream30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex:  We have sex dreams about you all the time31 What’s your favorite memory of me:  Anytime we are drunk together32 What is my worst habit:  Your obsession with Orlando Bloom33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring: a bottle of tequila

Leave a Reply

