I have a meeting in 15 minutes.  I am procrastinating.  It’s what I do best. 


I didn’t have class until 12:45 today; I kinda liked sleeping until 10, lunch at Mabee, and relaxing while walking leisurely to class. 


Everyone is wearing their Astros gear today.  It’s awesome!  I’m so happy for the Astros!  I’m even happier that I’ll be in Houston sometime next week to watch the game.  And I will be happier if the Astros win the World Series (future more vivid?). 


Well I’d best go to my meeting, even though I don’t want to. 


Vale.

One thought on “

  1. 1 Your name:Leah2 Where did we meet:Gym over the BSB baby 3 Take a stab at my middle name: Gayle4 How long have you known me:for ever it’s been a great time5 When is the last time that we saw eachother:When you were home for fall break way too damn short6 Do I smoke:No thank God7 Do I drink:Yeah but it’s all good8 Do I curse:sometimes9 Do I believe in God:Yea10 When is my birthday:January 9th11 What was your first impression upon meeting me:This girl is cool I can’t wait to see where this goes12 Color of my eyes:Hazel i think13 Do I have any siblings:Yeah sometimes we say we don’t but yeah you do14 What’s one of my favorite things to do: Go out with your friends15 Am I funny: Ya16 Do you remember one of the first things I said to you: Hi I’m Lisa it’s nice to meet you17 What’s my favorite type of music:You like a little bit of everything18 What is my best feature: Your Personatily19 Am I shy or outgoing:very Outgoing20 Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules:both21 Do I have any special talents:yeah i think so22 Would you consider me a friend/good friend:Great friend and  True friend23 Would you call me preppy, average, sporty, punk, hippie, glam, nerdy, snobby, or something else (what):I don’t put you in a catorgery24 Have you ever seen me cry:ya 25 If there were one good nickname for me what would it be: Marice 26 Are my parents still together:yea27 Have you ever hugged me:yea28 Do you miss me…do you think i miss you:yeah you better29 What is my favorite food:Italian30 Have you ever had a crush on me if you are of the opposite sex:no31 What’s your favorite memory of me:Too many from It’s all good I guess to many others32 What is my worst habit:Biting your nails?33 If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what one thing would I bring: Used to be Brian Littrell now maybe Orlando Bloom
    now do this to me well I love ya and mIss ya go Astros you rock

Leave a Reply

