I sit here thinking about how nice it would have been to be driving to Houston right now.  Alas, it wasn’t in the cards.  I was a little sad last night, but after reading columns today, I’ve decided that the Astros accomplished so much this year.  Going from 15-30 to the World Series is pretty remarkable.  Instead of criticizing the team, Houston fans should thank the team for a tremendous season.  Next year, we’re going all the way!  


But I still don’t want to be in classes today!


I’m hoping to make a trip to Houston soon.  I need my long-sleeve shirts! 


I guess I should go to class…but I don’t wanna!!!!!!!!

One thought on “

  1. Whoa, that’s definitely not the same person who was wanting to kick all those people in the face.

Leave a Reply

