Advocare Challenge, Day 1

I completed the first day! I had attempted the challenge in January, but I had a really bad first few days and caved. Wanting to do it right, I started today. It was a little difficult at the end of the day because a yummy almond pound cake sat on the counter. However, I didn’t cheat and I made it through the day.

Breakfast
Spark Drink (tasty!)
Herbal Cleanse drink (not so tasty!)
Meal Replacement Shake (Mocha, pretty tasty)

Lunch
Tuna with onions, celery, and mustard. 1 tsp only.
Boiled egg
Orange
30 almonds

Snack
Spark drink
Boiled egg

Dinner
Tuna with onions and celery
Carrots
Pistachios

Tomorrow, I need some variety. And lots more veggies and fruits. But overall, not a bad day.

I will also post my before and after pictures.

Have a good one everyone 🙂 Remember to eat healthy! Lots of veggies…not like my meal today!

Leave a Reply

