Failure

There are no failures. Just experiences and your reactions to them. – Tom Krause

I didn’t finish the challenge. I’m going to try again. This time, nothing will stop me.

My best friend, Jess, came for a visit last week and I was inspired! The girl has stuck to her diet (Ideal Protein) for 6 months and looks fantastic. She truly was an inspiration so I’m gonna try again. If she can do it, so can I! I have so many inspirational people in my life. If I could just…stay focused. That’s my problem. I’ve been too busy focusing on other things – boys mainly. I must focus on me.

So here’s to a third attempt – a success – and a happier me by May!

 

Leave a Reply

