How do bloggers do it?

I would love to be a full-time blogger. I’m not sure I have enough things to talk about, but my mind is a very busy place. The problem is the rest of my life is a very busy place. I work 8 hours a day, I go to school 2 nights a week (3 hour classes), I have a 18 month old precious little girl, I have a guy in my life who sometimes needs attention, I have hours of homework at times…it’s a LOT to handle. By the end of the day, I’m too tired to craft or take pictures of what I’ve cooked. But I would really like to invest time into my blog.

Does anyone have any suggestions? Are there any books I can get to learn more about the blogosphere or any blogs that can help? I see so many people making money off their blogs and such. I would love to do the same. I have a lot to say and lots to share. Any suggestions or feedback would be awesome!

Leave a Reply

